



PARISH DIRECTORY

2023

Parish Directory

Ms. Gaby Bautista

Director of Religious Education

Frank Cantero Hernandez **Appointed Member**

Ms. Priscilla Carpenter Treasurer, Bookkeeper

Andrew Cordista

Vice President-Elected Member

Daisy Del Toro

Secretary-Elected Member

Russell DeSalvo

Religious Education Director

Paul Everett

Financial Chairperson

Consuelo Garcia **Appointed Member**

Parish Directory

Dora Garcia New Heart New Church **Rev. Alfonso Gutierrez** Pastor

Mrs. Becky Lara Parish Secretary **Cesar Mejia** Elected Member

Rony Morales Prayer Group **Eugenio Reyes Rafael** Elected Member

Eugenio Reyes Rafael Secretary **Delfino & Reyna Rodriguez** Elected Member

Parish Directory

Brian	Rol	loc	K

Deacon

Marcos Valega President, New Heart New Church

Seline Vallomthail Appointed Member Mary Walsh Ladies Guild